Current Board of Directors

Aaron Goodfellow President
Bruce Bates Vice-President
Neill Goodfellow Secretary
Larry Lee Treasurer
Larry Parkes Director
John Kemmerle Director
Charles Franks Director
Steve Leonard Director
Dottie Neher Director
Jim Shake Director
Gary Lies Director
Mike Wirth Director
Jim Hicks Director
Brian Kohagen Director
Dallas Burkhalter Director

  Kevin Campbell

  Aimee Williams




The 4 Laws of Gun Safety

  1. The Gun Is Always Loaded!
  2. Never Point A Gun At Something You're Not Prepared To Destroy!
  3. Always Be Sure Of Your Target And What Is Behind It!
  4. Keep Your Finger Off The Trigger Until Your Sights Are On The Target!


NRA Affiliated Club

Gun Owners of America

Go to top